QPC2-CONFIG

Discussion and advice about emulating the QL on other machines.
mhanias
Chuggy Microdrive
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:12 pm

QPC2-CONFIG

Postby mhanias » Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:17 am

Suddenly the QPC2 on Windows XP (VIRTUAL MACHINE ON MAC) starts automatically , passes the configuration screen.
I reinstall but nothing changed Any help?


User avatar
tofro
QL Wafer Drive
Posts: 1647
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2011 10:53 pm
Location: SW Germany

Re: QPC2-CONFIG

Postby tofro » Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:22 am

You most probably checked the "Don't show this dialog on startup" item in the configuration dialog.

Pressing the shift key when starting the program will bring it back temporarily, then uncheck that item.

Tobias


ʎɐqǝ ɯoɹɟ ǝq oʇ ƃuᴉoƃ ʇou sᴉ pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ʇxǝu ʎɯ 'ɹɐǝp ɥO
mhanias
Chuggy Microdrive
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:12 pm

Re: QPC2-CONFIG

Postby mhanias » Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:26 am

Solved deleting the .ini file at roaming data



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests